Contact Us | What’s happening in Ann Arbor / Detroit

Ann Arbor's online guide to arts, culture, & recreation!

Contact Us

Questions, suggestions, or comments? Please contact us! 


Technical problems

To report a technical problem with the site, please contact our webmaster, Jennifer Mac Intyre at jenn@kidsoutandabout.com


Editorial

For general editorial questions, contact:

      Debra Ross, Publisher  ross@kidsoutandabout.com

Contact local / regional editors directly: 

Albany: Katie Beltramo katie@kidsoutandabout.com

Phoenix: Meg Brunson meg@kidsoutandabout.com

Buffalo, Hartford, Nashville, and Ann Arbor: Helena Robin helena@kidsoutandabout.com


Data / customer service

For help with listing, updating, or managing your organization listing, contact:

June Santini, Vice President of Operations, June@kidsoutandabout.com, 585.633.8400 ext. 701 


Advertising

Every organization that provides activities or events for kids, teens, and families can have a free listing on KidsOutAndAbout and post events to our calendar for free. For details about how to do that, click here.

If you have questions about how your organization can be hyper-visible on KidsOutAndAbout.com beyond the free listing, click on our advertising page and watch our 5-minute video that gives you a great overview of what we offer to help you spread the word about what you're offering for kids, teens, and families in your area.

Then, contact your regional account representative:

Houston, Dallas, Ft. Worth, Austin, San Antonio:   

      Amy Riccardella, amy@kidsoutandabout.com, 585.633.8400 ext. 712

Albany, Hartford, Hudson Valley, Fairfield, Westchester: 

     Michael Galvin, michael@kidsoutandabout.com, 585.633.8400 ext. 715

Phoenix:  

    Meg Brunson, meg@kidsoutandabout.com, 585.633.8400 ext. 702

Denver, Buffalo, Nashville, Salt Lake City:   

    Robin Harisis, robin@kidsoutandabout.com, 585.633.8400 ext.714

Ann Arbor, St. Louis, Minneapolis/St. Paul:   

     Alecia Romano, alecia@kidsoutandabout.com, 585.633.8400 ext. 704

 For all other regions email:

     Debra Ross at debraross@kidsoutandabout.com


Snail-mail address for payment and other financial issues:

KidsOutAndAbout.com
642 Kreag Road Suite 107
Pittsford, NY 14534
585-633-8400 x 701