| What’s happening in Ann Arbor / Detroit

Location:

1120 East Kearsley Street
Flint , MI, 48503
United States

Phone:

810.234.1695

FREE Glassblowing Demonstrations at the Flint Institute of Arts

The event has already taken place on this date: 
03/29/2020
Time: 
11 am - 4 pm

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Henry and the Chalk Dragon Read-Aloud - Every day (except Sundays) 10am Central with author Jennifer Trafton

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/04/2020
Time: 
11am Eastern / 10am Central / 9am Mountain / 8am Pacific

Organization:

Maybury Farm

Location:

50165 8 Mile Rd.
Northville, MI, 48167
United States

Phone:

248-374-0200

** cancelled ** Maple Syrup Tours - Maybury Farm

The event has already taken place on this date: 
03/29/2020
Time: 
1 - 4 pm(last tour)

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Live Facebook Q&As - Every day 3pm Eastern from The Maritime Aquarium at Norwalk

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/11/2020
Time: 
3pm Eastern / 2pm Central / 1pm Mountain / 12pm Pacific

Location:

24915 Farmington Road
Farmington Hills, MI, 48335
United States

Phone:

(248) 473-1800

**cancelled** One Starry Night

The event has already taken place on this date: 
03/28/2020
Time: 
8 - 9:30 pm

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Connecticut's Beardsley Zoo Live Animal Cams

The event has already taken place on this date: 
03/31/2020
Time: 
8:30AM-6:00PM

Organization:

Novi Ice Arena

Location:

42400 Nick Lidstrom Drive
Novi, MI, 48375
United States

Phone:

248-347-1010

Weekend Skate at Novi Ice Arena- CANCELLED - COVID

The event has already taken place on this date: 
03/29/2020
Time: 
3 - 4:50 pm

Location:

Smyrna Community Center
200 Village Green Circle SE
Smyrna, GA, 30080
United States

Phone:

(770) 434-6600

Smyrna Earth Day Festival 2020

The event has already taken place on this date: 
03/28/2020
Time: 
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Home Safari Facebook Live - Every Day 3pm Eastern from Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden

The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/01/2020
Time: 
3pm Eastern / 2pm Central / 1pm Mountain / 12pm Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: PEEPS Diorama Contest - from Universal City Public Library

The event has already taken place on this date: 
03/31/2020
Time: 
Deadline for entries to be received is March 31 at 12 noon

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Home Phoenix Zoo Digital Safari - Every day 1pm Mountain from the Phoenix Zoo

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/03/2020
Time: 
3pm Eastern / 2pm Central / 1pm Mountain / 12pm Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Free Hip-Hop Class - Saturday March 28th 3 pm Mountain Time from Dance Institute

The event has already taken place on this date: 
03/28/2020
Time: 
5pm Eastern / 4pm Central / 3pm Mountain / 2pm Pacific