VIRTUAL EVENT: Free Hip-Hop Class - Saturday March 28th 3 pm Mountain Time from Dance Institute | What’s happening in Ann Arbor / Detroit

VIRTUAL EVENT: Free Hip-Hop Class - Saturday March 28th 3 pm Mountain Time from Dance Institute


*The event has already taken place on this date: Sat, 03/28/2020
Join us Live on Facebook Saturday March 28th at 3PM for Hip-Hop with KO

Click here to get to the Dance Institute's Facebook page

a few minutes before 5 pm Eastern / 4 pm Central /3 pm Mountain / 2 pm Pacific

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Debra Ross
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
03/28/2020
Time: 
5pm Eastern / 4pm Central / 3pm Mountain / 2pm Pacific